Find more about Weather in Bowling Green, MO
Click for weather forecast
Hours of Business
Monday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm.

Sunday
CLOSED
Bowling Green Tractor
1201 S Business 61
Bowling Green, MO, 63334 USA


Owner

Lance Carlson
lance@quincytractor.com


Store Manager

Bob Schuckenbrock
Sales
bob@bgtractor.com


Service

Robert Tepen
Warranty and Service Writer

Jed Niemeyer
Service Manager
Graduate of the CNH Service Tech Program at Parkland College
jed@bgtractor.com

Jimmy Huckstep
Shop Foreman
Kinze Certified, Bush Hog

Mike Hobbs
Service Technician
5 Master Tech Certifications -
Tractor, Combine, Tier 4 Engines

Ethan Stoops
Service Technician
Linn State Technical School Graduate
New Holland Level II certified, CR combines and Tractor emphasis
ethan@bgtractor.com

Fritz Buchmeier
Service Technician
Kinze Certified, Precision Planting Expert, Ag Leader Certified, MacDon certified, Exmark Certified, Kohler Briggs and Kawasaki Certified

Ryan Roberts
Service Technician
Bobcat Master Mechanic, light CE
ryan@hannibaltractor.com

Paul Lewis
Service Technician
Kinze Certified, MacDon Certified, Landoll, Precision Planting, Ag Leader Certified

Ryan Smith
Service Technician
Kinze Certified, Bush Hog

Mike Swarnes
Service / Driver
New Holland Combine Specialist,
New Holland Haytool Specialist, Landoll

David Harness
Service and Sales
Precision Planting, GPS technology,
Ag Leader, Trimble, Raven.
david@bgtractor.com




Phone: (573) 324-3337
Fax: (573) 324-2070
Email: bob@bgtractor.com


Sales

Doug Grote
Sales
doug@bgtractor.com

David Harness
Precision Items Only
david@bgtractor.com

Office

Susan Cohea
Controller
susan@bgtractor.com

Lil Peabody
Accounting/ Clerical
lil@bgtractor.com


Parts

Joe Grote
Parts Manager
joe@bgtractor.com

Krista Niemeyer
Parts
krista@bgtractor.com

Alan McDonald
Parts
Graduate of Linn State Technical College in Diesel Repair


Quincy Tractor
2507 Spring Lake Rd
Quincy, IL, 62305 USA


Phone: (217) 222 1392
Fax: (217) 223 3169
Email: lance@quincytractor.com

Owner

Lance Carlson

PARTS

Kelly Lummer - Parts Manager
Robin Carlson
Kyle Baumgartner
Glen Kinman

SALES

Victor Gray - Sales Manager
Lucas Stevens - Salesman

HR/MARKETING/ACCOUNTING:
Zach Carlson - Operations Manager
Gene Whewell - Controller
Roger Carlson - Accounting
Elva Carlson - Everything "Great Grandma"

SERVICE

George Huber - Service Manager
Lora Wilson - Warranty Writer/Service writer/AP/AR
Tyler Dieterle - Mechanic
Johnny Shannon - Mechanic
Brandon Diecker - Mechanic
Joe Behrhorst - Mechanic
Alex Steinkamp - Mechanic/Set up
Tyler Walton - Set up
David Harness - Precision Specialist
David Smith - Truck Driver


Hannibal Tractor
5600 County Road 419
Hannibal, MO, 63401 USA


Owner

Lance Carlson

Terry Lindsey - Store Manager
Mike Hicks - Sales
Levi Keller - Sales
Mindy Gottman - Parts Manager
Betty Simons - Controller
Jim Bickhaus - Warranty/Service Writer
Eddy Cole - Service/Truck Driver
Rob Evanhoff - Service
Steve Graham - Service
Chris Leisen - Service


Phone: (573) 221-8212
Fax: (573) 221-5221
Email: terry@hannibaltractor.com

Jerseyville
27065 Crystal Lake Rd
Jerseyville, IL 62052


Brad Loellke - Service Manager
Jeremy Cummings - Service
Adam Heitzig - Salesman
Dewayne Hart - Salesman
Ben Kenma- Parts Manager
May Kate Huebener - Secretary

Phone: (618) 639-2583
Fax: (618) 639-2582
Email: marykatehuebener@mtsjerseyville.com
PhoneCall us for all of your
Precision Agriculture
questions and needs.


(573) 324-3337
McFarlane Landoll Westfield New Holland Agriculture New Holland Construction MacDon